Scoreboard
Sat, November 16 | Final
Women's Basketball
69 New Mexico Junior College
58 at Salt Lake Community College
Fri, November 15 | Final
Women's Basketball
71 Grayson College
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 15 | Final
Men's Basketball
66 New Mexico Junior College
91 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu, November 14 | Final
Men's Basketball
68 New Mexico Junior College
60 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon, November 11 | Cancelled
Women's Basketball
University of the Southwest JV vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 09 | Final
Women's Basketball
48 New Mexico Junior College
73 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat, November 09 | Final
Women's Volleyball
0 New Mexico Junior College
3 vs. Odessa College
Fri, November 08 | Final - OT
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
74 at Grayson College
Fri, November 08 | Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Frank Phillips College
3 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, November 04 | Final
Women's Basketball
59 Northwest Kansas Technical College
88 vs. New Mexico Junior College
view composite schedule
Schedule
Thu, November 21 | 5:00 PM CST
Women's Basketball
Hutchinson Community College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 22 | 5:00 PM CST
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Iowa Western Community College
Sat, November 23 |
NJCAA Half Marathon
Sat, November 23 | TBA
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Iowa Western Classic
Sat, November 23 | TBA
Women's Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon
Sat, November 23 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon
Sat, November 23 | 1:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
Colby Community College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 23 | 3:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Tue, November 26 | 12:00 PM CST
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Tyler Junior College
Thu, November 28 | 5:00 PM CST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Southwestern Christian College
Fri, November 29 | 6:00 PM CST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Angelina College/LCS
Sat, November 30 | 5:00 PM CST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Navarro College/Howard College
Wed, December 04 | 5:45 PM CST
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Western Texas College
Wed, December 04 | 7:30 PM CST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Western Texas College
Sat, December 07 | 2:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Odessa College vs. New Mexico Junior College
view composite schedule
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
School Conf Overall
Odessa College 14-2 28-7
South Plains College 12-4 28-6
New Mexico Junior College 10-6 21-10
Clarendon College 10-6 19-12
Howard College 10-6 18-8
Western Texas College 5-11 13-14
New Mexico Military Institute 4-12 9-20
Midland College 4-12 9-20
Frank Phillips College 3-13 13-17

Live Stream Games

ENJOY LISTENING TO T-BIRD GAMES ON KNMJ 100.9 OR LIVESTREAM ON THE LINK! Read More
Thunderbirds are proudly supported by Lasik Denver eye doctors