Scoreboard
Wed, December 04 | Final
Men's Basketball
86 New Mexico Junior College
78 at Western Texas College
Wed, December 04 | Final
Women's Basketball
67 New Mexico Junior College
60 at Western Texas College
Sat, November 30 | Final
Men's Basketball
62 New Mexico Junior College
58 vs. Navarro College
Fri, November 29 | Final
Men's Basketball
76 New Mexico Junior College
60 at Angelina College
Thu, November 28 | Final
Men's Basketball
86 New Mexico Junior College
46 vs. Southwestern Christian College
Mon, November 25 | Final
Women's Basketball
69 New Mexico Junior College
81 at Tyler Junior College
Sat, November 23 | Final
Men's Basketball
74 New Mexico Junior College
80 vs. Colby Community College
Fri, November 22 | Final
Men's Basketball
87 New Mexico Junior College
69 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri, November 22 | Final
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
76 at Iowa Western Community College
Thu, November 21 | Final
Women's Basketball
58 Hutchinson Community College
66 vs. New Mexico Junior College
view composite schedule
Schedule
Sat, December 07 | 2:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Odessa College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 07 | 3:45 PM MST
Men's Basketball
Odessa College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, December 27 | 6:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Mesa Community College
Sat, December 28 | 6:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Salt Lake CC/Midland College
Sun, December 29 | 8:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. CSI/South Plains/Triton/Seward
Tue, December 31 | 4:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Central Arizona College
Wed, January 01 | TBA
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Northwest Florida State College
Thu, January 02 | 11:00 AM CST
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Mon, January 06 | 4:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at New Mexico Military Institute
Thu, January 09 | 5:45 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Howard College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, January 09 | 7:30 PM MST
Men's Basketball
Howard College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, January 13 | 5:45 PM CST
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at South Plains College
Mon, January 13 | 7:30 PM CST
Men's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at South Plains College
Thu, January 16 | 5:45 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, January 16 | 7:30 PM CST
Men's Basketball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
view composite schedule
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
School Conf Overall
Odessa College 14-2 28-7
South Plains College 12-4 28-6
New Mexico Junior College 10-6 21-10
Clarendon College 10-6 19-12
Howard College 10-6 18-8
Western Texas College 5-11 13-14
New Mexico Military Institute 4-12 9-20
Midland College 4-12 9-20
Frank Phillips College 3-13 13-17

Live Stream Games

ENJOY LISTENING TO T-BIRD GAMES ON KNMJ 100.9 OR LIVESTREAM ON THE LINK! Read More
Thunderbirds are proudly supported by Lasik Denver eye doctors