T-Birds Win NJCAA Outdoor Track Championship May 20, 2017 It’s a sweep for the New Mexico Junior College Women’s track team. After winning the...
School Records Fall in Last Regular Season Meet May 6, 2017 In the last meet before the NJCAA Outdoor Championships the #1 Ranked T-Birds continued to improve....
Schedule
You cannot include an image in a page
Scoreboard
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat, February 04 | Final - 10 innings
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
8 at Midland College
Fri, February 10 | Final
Baseball
15 Grayson College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 11 | Final
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
5 vs. Wharton County Junior College
Sat, February 11 | Final
Baseball
6 New Mexico Junior College
7 vs. Navarro College
Sun, February 12 | Final
Baseball
8 Blinn College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 17 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 Trinidad State Junior College
5 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 17 | Final
Baseball
7 Trinidad State Junior College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 Trinidad State Junior College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
5 Trinidad State Junior College
8 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
0 New Mexico Junior College
6 at Navarro College
Fri, February 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
5 at Navarro College
Sat, February 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
9 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Navarro College
Sat, February 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
9 at Navarro College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Baseball
17 New Mexico Junior College
19 at Howard College
Sat, March 04 | Final
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
12 at Odessa College
Fri, March 10 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
1 Western Texas College
3 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 10 | Final
Baseball
4 Western Texas College
5 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, March 11 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 New Mexico Junior College
5 at Western Texas College
Sat, March 11 | Final
Baseball
5 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Western Texas College
Fri, March 17 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
1 Odessa College
11 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 17 | Final
Baseball
5 Odessa College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, March 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
11 at Odessa College
Sat, March 18 | Final
Baseball
10 New Mexico Junior College
14 at Odessa College
Fri, March 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 New Mexico Junior College
8 at El Paso Community College
Fri, March 24 | Final - 8 innings
Baseball
15 New Mexico Junior College
7 at El Paso Community College
Sat, March 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
9 New Mexico Junior College
4 at El Paso Community College
Sat, March 25 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
14 New Mexico Junior College
1 at El Paso Community College
Fri, March 31 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
15 Midland College
18 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 31 | Final - 6 innings
Baseball
16 Midland College
5 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 01 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
10 at Midland College
Sat, April 01 | Final
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
10 at Midland College
Wed, April 05 | Final
Baseball
10 Midland College
6 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 07 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
9 New Mexico Junior College
3 at New Mexico Military Institute
Fri, April 07 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
15 New Mexico Junior College
1 at New Mexico Military Institute
Sat, April 08 | Final - 6 innings
Baseball
5 New Mexico Military Institute
15 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 08 | Final - 6 innings
Baseball
1 New Mexico Military Institute
11 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, April 12 | Final
Baseball
8 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Midland College
Fri, April 14 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
1 Frank Phillips College
11 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 14 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
2 Frank Phillips College
13 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 15 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
3 Frank Phillips College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 15 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
1 Frank Phillips College
9 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, April 18 | Final
Baseball
9 Howard College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, April 19 | Final
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Odessa College
Fri, April 21 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
11 New Mexico Junior College
0 at Luna Community College
Fri, April 21 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
16 New Mexico Junior College
6 at Luna Community College
Sat, April 22 | Final - 6 innings
Baseball
16 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Luna Community College
Sat, April 22 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
27 New Mexico Junior College
0 at Luna Community College
Tue, April 25 | Cancelled
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Howard College
Fri, April 28 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
8 Clarendon College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 28 | Final
Baseball
10 Clarendon College
13 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sun, April 30 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
3 Clarendon College
9 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sun, April 30 | Final - 6 innings
Baseball
6 Clarendon College
17 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, May 05 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
3 Howard College
4 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, May 05 | Final
Baseball
4 Howard College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, May 06 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 New Mexico Junior College
7 at Howard College
Sat, May 06 | Final
Baseball
8 New Mexico Junior College
9 at Howard College
Fri, May 12 | Final
Baseball
3 New Mexico Junior College
8 vs. Grayson College
Sat, May 13 | Final
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
5 vs. Hill College
Sun, May 14 | Final
Baseball
9 McLennan Community College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, January 14 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
MLK Invitational
Fri, January 20 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Cherry and Silver Invitational
Sat, January 21 |
Indoor Track and Field
Cherry and Silver Invitational
Fri, January 27 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
KU Invitational
Sat, January 28 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Pittsburg State University Invitational
Fri, February 03 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
New Mexico Classic
Sat, February 04 |
Indoor Track and Field
New Mexico Classic
Fri, February 10 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Don Kirby Elite
Sat, February 11 |
Indoor Track and Field
Don Kirby Elite
Sat, February 18 |
Indoor Track and Field
NMJC Indoor Invitational
Fri, March 03 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Indoor Nationals
Sat, March 04 |
Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Indoor Nationals
Sat, March 25 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
UTEP Springtime
Wed, March 29 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Thu, March 30 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Thu, March 30 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas State Bobcat Invitational
Fri, March 31 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, March 31 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas State Bobcat Invitational
Sat, April 01 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, April 07 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
West Texas A&M
Sat, April 08 |
Outdoor Track and Field
West Texas A&M
Sat, April 15 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Ross Black Invitational
Sat, April 22 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
UTEP Invitational
Thu, April 27 |
Outdoor Track and Field
ACU Wildcat Open
Sat, May 06 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Red Raider Open
Thu, May 18 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 19 |
Outdoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat, May 20 |
Outdoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri, November 25 | Final
Men's Basketball
97 Western Texas College
53 vs. Ranger JV
Fri, November 25 | Final
Men's Basketball
96 North Lake College
89 at New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
89 North Lake College
93 vs. Western Texas College
Fri, October 07 | TBA
Men's Basketball
Dallas Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 08 | TBA
Men's Basketball
Dallas Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 15 | 12:00 PM MDT
Men's Basketball
WJCAC Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
67 Trinidad State Junior College
75 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 04 | Final
Men's Basketball
77 Arizona Western College
74 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 05 | Final
Men's Basketball
66 New Mexico Military Institute
80 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 10 | Final
Men's Basketball
74 Louisiana Christian Prep
95 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 11 | Final
Men's Basketball
69 Impact Academy
123 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 12 | Final
Men's Basketball
58 Southwest JV
102 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 17 | Final
Men's Basketball
99 New Mexico Junior College
86 vs. Pima Community College
Fri, November 18 | Final
Men's Basketball
100 New Mexico Junior College
97 vs. Glendale Community College
Sat, November 19 | Final
Men's Basketball
97 New Mexico Junior College
69 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
Sat, November 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
54 Ranger JV
88 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, November 30 | Final
Men's Basketball
96 Odessa College
88 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
90 Western Texas College
68 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, December 06 | Final
Men's Basketball
65 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Ranger College
Tue, January 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
93 New Mexico Junior College
85 at Eastfield College
Thu, January 05 | Final
Men's Basketball
94 New Mexico Junior College
89 at Temple College
Mon, January 09 | Final
Men's Basketball
66 New Mexico Junior College
60 at New Mexico Military Institute
Thu, January 12 | Final
Men's Basketball
105 South Plains College
60 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, January 16 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
75 at Clarendon College
Mon, January 23 | Final
Men's Basketball
68 New Mexico Junior College
58 at Midland College
Thu, January 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
59 at Frank Phillips College
Mon, January 30 | Final - 2OT
Men's Basketball
69 Howard College
71 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 02 | Final
Men's Basketball
63 New Mexico Junior College
81 at Odessa College
Mon, February 06 | Final
Men's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Western Texas College
Thu, February 09 | Final
Men's Basketball
73 New Mexico Military Institute
54 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 13 | Final
Men's Basketball
78 New Mexico Junior College
104 at South Plains College
Thu, February 16 | Final
Men's Basketball
52 Clarendon College
72 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 23 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 Midland College
84 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 27 | Final - OT
Men's Basketball
85 Frank Phillips College
78 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Men's Basketball
64 New Mexico Junior College
71 at Howard College
Sun, October 09 | 8:00 AM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Dave Neely Showcase - Scrimmage
Fri, October 21 | 6:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at West Texas A&M University - Scrimmage
Mon, October 24 | 4:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
University of Southwest - Scrimmage vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 29 | 4:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at New Mexico State University - Scrimmage
Tue, November 01 | Final
Women's Basketball
45 University of the Southwest JV
107 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 03 | Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Texas Storm vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 04 | Final
Women's Basketball
54 Pima Community College
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 05 | Final
Women's Basketball
76 Central Arizona College
77 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, November 08 | Final
Women's Basketball
38 Otero Junior College
80 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 10 | Final
Women's Basketball
48 Phoenix College
93 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 12 | Final
Women's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
86 at Dallas Diesel at the South Plains Classic Tournament
Mon, November 14 | Final
Women's Basketball
92 New Mexico Junior College
64 at Seminole State College
Fri, November 18 | Final
Women's Basketball
99 New Mexico Junior College
34 at Richland College
Sat, November 19 | Final - OT
Women's Basketball
91 New Mexico Junior College
100 at Dallas Diesel - Western Texas Classic
Mon, November 21 | Final
Women's Basketball
72 New Mexico Junior College
47 at Temple College
Wed, November 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
68 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed, November 30 | Final
Women's Basketball
77 Odessa College
68 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 03 | Final
Women's Basketball
32 Western Texas College
85 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, December 09 | Final
Women's Basketball
83 College of Southern Idaho
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 10 | Final
Women's Basketball
74 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Salt Lake Community College
Mon, January 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
23 University of Chihuahua
99 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, January 03 | Cancelled
Women's Basketball
903 Elite T-Bird Shootout vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, January 12 | Final
Women's Basketball
61 South Plains College
70 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, January 16 | Final
Women's Basketball
75 New Mexico Junior College
42 at Clarendon College
Mon, January 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
76 New Mexico Junior College
57 at Midland College
Thu, January 26 | Final
Women's Basketball
94 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Frank Phillips College
Mon, January 30 | Final
Women's Basketball
56 Howard College
72 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Odessa College
Mon, February 06 | Final
Women's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Western Texas College
Mon, February 13 | Final
Women's Basketball
55 New Mexico Junior College
66 at South Plains College
Thu, February 16 | Final
Women's Basketball
59 Clarendon College
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
62 Midland College
66 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 27 | Final
Women's Basketball
65 Frank Phillips College
101 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
43 at Howard College
Sat, September 24 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
Western Texas Invitational
Fri, September 30 | 4:00 PM MST
Cross Country
NMJC Invitational
Sat, October 08 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
South Plains Invitational
Fri, October 14 | 5:00 PM MST
Cross Country
USW Invitational
Sat, October 29 | 10:00 AM MST
Cross Country
Region V Championships
Sat, November 12 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
NJCAA Championships
Sat, November 19 | 10:00 AM EST
Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon Championships
view composite schedule
Standings